My Review Queue

Below are the details of the books I have in my queue – if you think your book is missing, please contact me and I’ll get back to you ASAP.

  1. The Living Room – Bill Rolfe
  2. DREAMS AND NIGHTMARES – Ann Werner
  3. The Witch Hunter’s Amulet – Marco Lobo
  4. Resurrection Flowers – HC Turk
  5. GOTU – Mike McNeff
  6. Sandman – Morgan Hannah MacDonald
  7. When I am singing to you – Rebecca Burke
  8. Violence – Timothy McDougall
  9. Sendero – Max Tomlinson
  10. Pennance – Clare Ashton
  11. Killing Plato – Jake Needham
  12. Tell a Thousand Lies – Rasana Atreya
  13. Ring of Fire – Bill Cokas
  14. Buried Secrets – Brandi Salazar
  15. All The Blue-eyed Angels – Jen Blood
  16. The Return – Carter Vance
  17. A Fatal Verdict – Tim Vicary
  18. Witchblood – Emma Mills
  19. Made in China – James Viser
2 Comments

Filed under Kindle, Week in Books

2 responses to “My Review Queue

  1. Hello, I was just wondering if you were planning on reviewing SHAMAN’S MOON, by K.D. Parker?

All feedback welcome, so please leave a comment!

