27 and counting….

Nope, this isn’t a reference to my increasing waistline as I move towards my baby’s due date, but more the number of indie books in my queue.
I am, finally, making some in roads into that backlog, and can only offer my sincere apologies to the wonderful authors who are waiting on me to read their books. If you follow my blog or follow me on twitter, you’ll know that my time since March has been taken up with growing a baby (which is more tiring than I could ever have imagined) and sorting out my house renovations, prior to the new arrival.

 

Anyhow, my aim is to get this queue cleared by the end of September. Dependent upon how I feel at that point I will take on some more reviews, ahead of my mid-November due date.

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Review

All feedback welcome, so please leave a comment!

