Back to reading

Well, I’m pleased to say that now I’m past the initial 12 weeks and I’m feeling much better, and with much more energy.

I’m now back to reading and working my way through the review requests. I have a review to post and am onto my second book of the week. Thank you to all those authors who have been so patient with me; I will be working my way through as quickly as I can.

I’m without a computer at home at the moment (our house is being renovated in anticipation of the new arrival) so we’ve just had an electrical re-wire and are now waiting on plasterers.

So, thank you and stay posted for future reviews 🙂

3 Comments

Filed under About Me

3 responses to “Back to reading

  1. Hello Sarah! Congratulations you received the Versatile Blogger Award! Here is a link to my blog, please take a look: http://kates-reads.blogspot.com/p/versatile-blogger-award.html. As they say, with great honor comes great responsibility 🙂

  2. It’s great to hear you are feeling better, Sarah! Try to get in all the reading (and rest) you can now, as I expect you will be more challenged to do so in about six months!!

    Best wishes.

    Kate

  3. Delighted to hear it, Sarah. That you are feeling better, that is! :-))

All feedback welcome, so please leave a comment!

