My week in books – 11 – 18 March

I’m afaid I’ve not read a great deal this week – one of the books I did read was quite long though!

Read

  1. Watching Horsepats feeds the roses – Caroline England
  2. A Game of Proof – Tim Vicary
  3. The Detective – J. E. Hood

In Progress

  1. Red Cloud Pistachios – David Heslop
  2. Pure – Andrew Miller
  3. Shades of Grey – Michael Cargill
  4. Promise me Eternity – Ian Fox

Book Review Requests

  1. Hostile Witness – Rebecca Forster
  2. Before her eyes – Rebecca Forster
  3. Hodburn Wood – John Tyson-Capper
  4. Spare Change – Bette Lee Crosby
  5. The Watchtower – Darke Conteur
  6. An Unproductive woman – Khaalidah Muhammad-Ali
  7. The Laurel Harvest – Christopher Hall
  8. The Butterfly and the Bull – Stuart Haddon
  9. Changing the Little Things – JL Manning
  10. The Viper Contract – Chris Broyhill
  11. A Military Republic – Haythem Bastawy
  12. I hate spiders – Bugly Fellows
  13. ART PENGRIFFIN & THE CURSE OF THE FOUR – Norman Revill
  14. The living room – Bill Rolfe
  15. Pageburner – Jason Christie
  16. DREAMS AND NIGHTMARES – Ann Werner
  17. Shots – Theodore Quester
  18. The Witch Hunter’s Amulet – Marco Lobo
  19. Don’t be a stranger – Robert Barash
  20. Resurrection Flowers – HC Turk
  21. One of Us – Iain Rowan
  22. GOTU – Mike McNeff
  23. Going to the Dogs – Elle Druskin
  24. Sandman – Morgan Hannah MacDonald
  25. When I am singing to you – Rebecca Burke
  26. Who Stole Me – Jon P. Bloch
  27. Violence – Timothy McDougall
  28. Sendero – Max Tomlinson
  29. Bad moon rising – Frances di Plino
  30. Pennance – Clare Ashton
  31. Killing Plato – Jake Needham
  32. The Winter War – Jason Garrett
  33. Tell a Thousand Lies – Rasana Atreya
  34. Eddies Desert Rose – Vincent Meis
  35. The Night watchman – J.L. Manning
  36. Paradise Island – J.L. Manning
  37. Lost in LA – Katie Calhoun
  38. Ring of Fire – Bill Cokas
  39. Buried Secrets – Brandi Salazar
  40. The Darkened Corner – Tom Hamilton
  41. All The Blue-eyed Angels – Jen Blood
  42. The Princess of Las Pulgas – C. Lee Mckenzie 

Please be aware that due to the number of requests I am receiving, this is the last week that I will be accepting requests. A book is on my review list when I receive a copy of the book, so if you want me to review, please ensure that copies of your book are with me by Saturday 24th March.  Thanks. I hope to be able to accept booms in the summer, when my queue has cleared!

5 Comments

Filed under Kindle, Week in Books

5 responses to “My week in books – 11 – 18 March

  1. You are great at building dramatic tension. ; )

  2. Good Lord. Even during your slow weeks you still chomp through them books pretty sharpish.

All feedback welcome, so please leave a comment!

