Requesting Reviews

If you’ve seen my latest ‘week in books’ you’ll see that despite reading, on average, four books a week, my review queue is ever growing. With that in mind I have decided to accept reviews until 14 April (just after Easter).

The reason being that I have some other ‘mainstream’ books that I’d like to review, as well as plenty of other books I’ve downloaded from amazon over the past few weeks. I anticipate that I should be able to accept requests again from around July time.

So… if you’re hoping I might review your book you so have some time to send me your request.

 

2 Comments

Filed under About Me, Book Review

2 responses to “Requesting Reviews

  1. Pingback: My week in books – 26 February – 4 March | A Kindle & Kittens

  2. Hi
    apologies for not reply, this was flagged as spam! If you want to me to review your book, please can you follow the request process?
    Thanks

All feedback welcome, so please leave a comment!

