My week in books – 19 – 26 February

It’s been a good reading week this week but it’s also been a busy week in terms of the number of requests landing in my inbox. I’m going to accept review requests up until Easter time, and then may have to put a stop to new requests for a short time; just so I can catch up.

You might also have seen this post I made on Friday about the next step I’m taking – wish me luck!

Please do comment on my reviews and other blog posts – it really is great to hear feedback and I’d love to hear if you’ve bought a book based on my review, and if so, what you thought of it – I’m sure the authors would love to hear too.

Without further ado, here is my week in books

Read

  1. Skater Boy – Mari Mancusi
  2. Hope Road, Leeds – John Barlow
  3. Love in greener pastures – Amanda Bretz
  4. Flying with Kites – Alan Reynolds

In Progress

  1. Snapback – Bob Harvey

Book Review Requests

  1. Hissmelina – James Smith
  2. Pineville Heist – Lee Chambers
  3. A Smudge of Gray – Jonathan Sturak
  4. 28 Pages – Allen Mitchum
  5. The Blues Man – Robin Webster
  6. GOTU- A Robin Marlette Novel – Krista Basham
  7. Mental – Sherry Ashworth
  8. Scuttlejack: A Damon Quinn Mystery – Bruce Obee
  9. Stone Bleeding – Russell Mardell
  10. Tim Vicary – A Game of Proof
  11. Red Cloud Pistachios – David Heslop
  12. Promise me Eternity – Ian Fox
  13. Hostile Witness – Rebecca Forster
  14. Before her eyes – Rebecca Forster
  15. Nowhere to go – Iain Rowan
  16. Hodburn Wood – John Tyson-Capper
  17. Spare Change – Bette Lee Crosby
  18. The Watchtower – Darke Conteur
  19. An Unproductive Woman – Khaalidah Muhammad-Ali
  20. The Laurel Harvest – Christopher Hall
  21. The Butterfly and the Bell – Stuart Haddon
  22. Changing the Little Things – JL Manning
  23. The Viper Contract – Chris Broyhill
  24. A Military Republic – Haythem Bastawy

If you’d like me to review your book, please see here for more information. My reading queue is around six weeks at the moment.

1 Comment

Filed under Kindle, Week in Books

One response to “My week in books – 19 – 26 February

  1. Pingback: Requesting Reviews | A Kindle & Kittens

All feedback welcome, so please leave a comment!

