My week in books – 5 February – 12 February

I thought that this would be another slow reading week this week for me – I’ve been really busy in the evenings, but I’ve still managed to get through four books this week!

I also managed to post an interview with John Potter – author of Chasing Innocence, why not take a look?

My week in books this week has been:

Read

  1. Strike Zone – John Scherber
  2. Not one of us – D. A. Spruzen
  3. Dead or Alive – Erika Hayasaki
  4. Mental – Sherry Ashworth

In Progress

  1. Reprisal – Alfie Robins (coming back to this one in a few weeks)
  2. Silver Linings – Kate James
  3. Unfaithfully yours – Joanne Clancy (have to say I think I’ll be giving up on this one soon)
  4. Play dead – Harlan Coben

Book Review Requests

  1. Obligation – Donald Stillwell
  2. Only  the innocent – Rachel Abbott
  3. Skater Boy – Mari Mancusi
  4. Snapback – Bob Harvey
  5. Hope Road, Leeds – John Barlow
  6. Love in greener pastures – Amanda Bretz
  7. Cavalier’s Call – Grant De Graf
  8. Flying with Kites – Alan Reynolds
  9. Hissmelina – James Smith
  10. Pineville Heist – Lee Chambers
  11. A Smudge of Gray – Jonathan Sturak
  12. 28 Pages – Allen Mitchum
  13. The Blues Man – Robin Webster
  14. GOTU- A Robin Marlette Novel – Krista Basham
  15. Mental – Sherry Ashworth
  16. Scuttlejack: A Damon Quinn Mystery – Bruce Obee
  17. Stone Bleeding – Russell Mardell
  18. Tim Vicary – A Game of Prrof

If you’d like me to review your book, please see here for more information. My reading queue is around 5 weeks at the moment.

Leave a comment

Filed under Kindle, Week in Books

All feedback welcome, so please leave a comment!

